Alumni

Tanmaya Joshi
Exchange PhD Student
Room 34-G-80

CV
India

Michael Dominik Kaiser
Undergraduate Student
Room 34-G-80
+41 44 635 46 16
michael.dominik.kaiser@gmail.com
CV
Germany

Sarah Spreckelmeyer
Undergraduate Student
Room 34-G-90
+41 44 635 46 17
sarah.spr@gassergroup.com
CV
Germany

Angelo Frei
Undergraduate Student
Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
angelo.frei@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Sandro Konastschnig
Master Student
Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
s.konastschnig@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Sandro Mosberger

Room 34-H-48
+41 44 635 46 84
sandro.mosberger@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Lea Gemperle

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
lea.gemperle@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Lorenz Fehr

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
lorenz.fehr@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Dr. Malay Patra

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
malay.patra@gassergroup.com
CV
India

Sandra Morard

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
sandra.morard@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Svenja Biron

Room 34-H-44
+41 44 635 46 84
svenja.biron@gassergroup.com
CV
Germany

Dr. Tanmaya Joshi

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86

CV
India

Estefania Menendez-Pedregal

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
estefania.pedregal@gassergroup.com
CV
Spain

Nuria Llorente Gonzalez

Room 34-H-48
+41 44 635 46 83
nuria.llorente@gassergroup.com
CV
Spain

David Nipkow

Room 34-H-92
+41 44 635 46 95
david.nipkow@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Angelo Frei

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
angelo.frei@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Christine Aebersold

Room 34-H-42
+41 44 635 46 85
christine.aebersold@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Giuliana Mion

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
giuliana.mion@gassergroup.com
CV
Italy

Anna Leonidova

Room 34-H-42
+41 44 635 46 85
anna.leonidova@gassergroup.com
CV
Russian Federation

Assia Nouar

Room 34-H-42
+41 44 635 46 85
assia.nouar@gassergroup.com
CV
France

Luciano Mastrobuoni

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
l.mastrobuoni@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Taylor Bickerton

Room 34-H-42
+41 44 635 46 85
taylor.bickerton@gassergroup.com
CV
Australia

Giuseppe Martano

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
giuseppe.martano@gassergroup.com
CV
Italy

Lea Gemperle

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
lea.gemperle@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Sandra Morard

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
sandra.morard@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Giuliana Mion

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
giuliana.mion@gassergroup.com
CV
Italy

Stefan Nikolic

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
stefan.nikolic@gassergroup.com
CV
Serbia

Dr. Philipp Anstätt

Room 34-H-44
+41 44 635 46 84
philipp.anstaett@gassergroup.com
CV
Germany

Dr. Konstantis Konidaris

Room 34-H-42
+41 44 635 46 85
k.konidaris@gassergroup.com
CV
Greece

Dr. Loganathan Rangasamy

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
l.rangasamy@gassergroup.com
CV
India

Seraina Huegli

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
seraina.huegli@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Elisa Fusini

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
elisa.fusini@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Luciano Mastrobuoni

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
l.mastrobuoni@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Dr. Vanessa Pierroz

Room 17-K-28
+41 44 635 34 77
vanessa.pierroz@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Mariangela Campo

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
mariangela.campo@gassergroup.com
CV
Italy

Dr. Cristina Mari

Room 34-H-48
+41 44 635 46 83
cristina.mari@gassergroup.com
CV
Italy

img_emilio viuelas zahinos

Prof. Dr. Emilio Viñuelas Zahínos

Room 34-H-48
+41 44 635 46 83
emilio.vinuelas@gassergroup.com
CV
Spain

huaiyi huang

Huaiyi Huang

Room 34-H-42
+41 44 635 46 85
huaiyi.huang@gassergroup.com
CV
China

Jeannine Hess

Room 34-H-32
+41 44 635 46 88
jeannine.hess@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

riccardo1

Dr. Riccardo Rubbiani

Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
riccardo.rubbiani@gassergroup.com
CV
Italy

Severin Jeger
Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
severin.jeger@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland
Severin Koch
Room 34-H-42
+41 44 635 46 85
severin.koch@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland
Manon Briand
Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
manon.briand@gassergroup.com
CV
France
Dr. Saonli Roy
Room 34-H-48
+41 44 635 46 83
saonli.roy@gassergroup.com
CV
India
phuc-gassergroupDr. Phuc Ung
Room 34-H-44
+41 44 635 46 84
phuc.ung@gassergroup.com
CV
Australia
ryadRyad Karda
Room 1F 153
+33 1 44 27 56 04
ryad.karda@gassergroup.com
CV
France
ScandeurScandeur Dakhlaoui
Room E031
scandeur.dakhlaoui@gassergroup.com
CV
France
malay newDr. Malay Patra
Room 34-H-40
+41 44 635 46 86
malay.patra@gassergroup.com
CV
India