Current members

 

Permanent Researchers

Prof. Gilles Gasser
Professor
Room 1F 156
+33 1 85 78 41 51
gilles.gasser@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Dr. Kevin Cariou
CNRS Director of Research
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
kevin.cariou@chimieparistech.psl.edu
CV
France
Dr. Pierre Mesdom
CNRS Project Engineer
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
pierre.mesdom@chimieparistech.psl.edu
CV
France
 

Post-Docs

Dr. James Southwell
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
james.southwell@gassergroup.com
CV
England
Dr. Matthieu Scarpi-Luttenauer
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
m.scarpi-luttenauer@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France
Dr. Marta Redrado Domingo
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
marta.redrado@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Spain
Dr. Gloria Vigueras Bautista
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
gloria.vigueras@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Spain
Dr. Giulia Salluce
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
giulia.salluce@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Italy
 

PhD Students

Corentin Ludwig
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
corentin.ludwig@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France
Lei Zhou
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
lei.zhou@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
China
Yiyi Zhang
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
yiyi.zhang@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
China
Francisca Figueiredo
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
francisca.figueiredo@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Portugal
Apollonia Kalamatianou
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
a.kalamatianou@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Greece France
Elizabeth Navarrete Tudela
Room 1G 170
+33 1 85 78 41 53
elizabeth.navarrete@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Chile
Diana Melis
Room 1G 170
+33 1 85 78 41 53
diana.melis@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
South Africa
Marie Huynh
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
marie.huynh@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France
Zhenhua Chen
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
zhenhua.chen@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
China
Kirill Kuznetsov
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
kirill.kuznetsov@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Russian Federation
Yiqian Wang
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
yiqian.wang@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
China
Zhimei Xiao
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
zhimei.xiao@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
China
Jules Bresson
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
jules.bresson@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France
Shuai Zhong
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
shuai.zhong@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
China
Luiz Fernando dos Santos
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
luiz2.santos@usp.br
CV
Brazil
Ruonan Gao
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
ruonan.gao@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
China
 

Msc Students

Inès Vanlaeys
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
ines.vanlaeys@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France
Basile Parmelli
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
basile.parmelli@ens.psl.eu
CV
France