Current members

Principal Investigator

Dr. Gilles Gasser
Room 1F 156
+33 1 85 78 41 51
gilles.gasser@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland
 

Permanent Researcher

Dr. Kevin Cariou
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
kevin.cariou@chimieparistech.psl.edu
CV
France
 

Post-Docs

JoeDr. Joe Cowell
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
joe.cowell@gassergroup.com
CV
England
Dr. Albert Gandioso
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
albert.gandioso@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Spain
Luke PhotoDr. Luke McKenzie
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
luke.mckenzie@gassergroup.com
CV
England
Dr. Harley Betts
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
harley.betts@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Australia
Dr. Robin Vinck
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
robin.vinck@chimieparistech.psl.eum
CV
France
Dr. Kallol Purkait
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
kallol.purkait@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
India
Dr. Cillian O’Beirne
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
cillian.o-beirne@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Ireland
Dr. João Antonio
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
jpantonio2@hotmail.com
CV
Portugal
 

PhD Students

Lisa Gourdon
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
lisa.gourdon@etu.chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France

Germain Niogret
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
germain.niogret@etu.chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France

Yan LinYan Lin
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
yan.lin@gassergroup.com
CV
China
Capucine Mahe
Room 1G 170
+33 1 85 78 41 53
capucine.mahe@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France
Maria Dalla Pozza
Room 1G 170
+33 1 85 78 41 53
maria.dalla-pozza@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Italy
Ivanna Amarsy
Room 1G 170
+33 1 85 78 41 53
ivanna.amarsy@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France
Diana Melis
Room 1G 170
+33 1 85 78 41 53
diana.melis@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
South Africa
Siqi Zhang
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
siqi.zhang@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
China
Youchao Wang
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
youchao.wang@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
China
 

Msc Students

Francisca Figueiredo
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
francisca.figueiredo@etu.chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Portugal

Marie Huynh
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
marie.huynh@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France

Camille Evin
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
camille.evin@etu.chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France