Current members

Principal Investigator

Dr. Gilles Gasser
Room 1F 156
+33 1 85 78 41 51
gilles.gasser@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland
 

Permanent Researcher

Dr. Kevin Cariou
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
kevin.cariou@chimieparistech.psl.edu
CV
France
 

Post-Docs

Dr. James Southwell
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
james.southwell@gassergroup.com
CV
England
Dr. Albert Gandioso
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
albert.gandioso@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Spain
Dr. Eduardo Izquierdo Garcia
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
e.izquierdo-garcia@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Spain
Dr. Harley Betts
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
harley.betts@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Australia
Dr. Kallol Purkait
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
kallol.purkait@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
India
 

PhD Students

Lisa Gourdon
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
lisa.gourdon@etu.chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France

Germain Niogret
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
germain.niogret@etu.chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France

Yiyi Zhang
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
yiyi.zhang@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
China
Francisca Figueiredo
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
francisca.figueiredo@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Portugal
Maria Dalla Pozza
Room 1G 170
+33 1 85 78 41 53
maria.dalla-pozza@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Italy
Ivanna Amarsy
Room 1G 170
+33 1 85 78 41 53
ivanna.amarsy@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France
Diana Melis
Room 1G 170
+33 1 85 78 41 53
diana.melis@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
South Africa
Marie Huynh
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
marie.huynh@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France
Youchao Wang
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
youchao.wang@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
China
 
 
 

Msc Students

Alexander Peeters
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
alexander.peeters@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Belgium

Jules Bresson
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
jules.bresson@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France

Manon Fleszar
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
manon.fleszar@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France

Sara Benetti
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
sara.benetti@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Italy