Current members

Principal Investigator

Dr. Gilles Gasser
Room 1F 156
+33 1 85 78 41 51
gilles.gasser@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland
 

Permanent Researcher

Dr. Kevin Cariou
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
kevin.cariou@chimieparistech.psl.edu
CV
France
 

Post-Docs

Dr. James Southwell
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
james.southwell@gassergroup.com
CV
England
Dr. Albert Gandioso
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
albert.gandioso@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Spain
Dr. Eduardo Izquierdo Garcia
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
e.izquierdo-garcia@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Spain
Dr. Kallol Purkait
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
kallol.purkait@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
India
Dr. Matthieu Sarpi-Luttenauer
Room 1F 155
+33 1 85 78 41 53
m.scarpi-luttenauer@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France
 

PhD Students

Lisa Gourdon
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
lisa.gourdon@etu.chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France

Germain Niogret
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
germain.niogret@etu.chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France

Yiyi Zhang
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
yiyi.zhang@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
China
Francisca Figueiredo
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
francisca.figueiredo@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Portugal
Maria Dalla Pozza
Room 1G 170
+33 1 85 78 41 53
maria.dalla-pozza@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Italy
Ivanna Amarsy
Room 1G 170
+33 1 85 78 41 53
ivanna.amarsy@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France
Diana Melis
Room 1G 170
+33 1 85 78 41 53
diana.melis@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
South Africa
Marie Huynh
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
marie.huynh@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France
Youchao Wang
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
youchao.wang@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
China
Kirill Kuznetsov
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
kirill.kuznetsov@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Russian Federation
Alessio A. Caramiello
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
am.caramiello@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Italy
Prangtip Nonkunto
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
prangtip.nonkunto@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Thailand
Enrica Bortolamiol
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
enrica.bortolamio@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Italy
Dario Alessi
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
dario.alessi@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Italy
Elena Dominguez Jurado
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
elena.dominguez@uclm.es
CV
Spain
Mariola Flores Riveira
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
mariola.flores@upr.edu
CV
Puerto Rico
Zhimei Xiao
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
zhimei.xiao@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
China
Shuai Zhong
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
shuai.zhong@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
China
Yiqian Wang
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
yiqian.wang@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
China
Jules Bresson
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
jules.bresson@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
France
 
 

Msc Student

Lara Wild
Room 1F 153
+33 1 85 78 41 53
lara.wild@chimieparistech.psl.eu
CV
Switzerland