Current members

Principal Investigator

gilles_photoshopDr. Gilles Gasser
Room 1F 156
+33 1 44 27 56 02
gilles.gasser@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland

Administrative Assistent

PamelaPamela Torres
Room 1F 155
+33 1 44 27 56 03 (Mon-Fri 9:30am-1:30pm)
pamela.torres@gassergroup.com
CV
Ecuador

Invited Professor

Cristina MuntenauProf. Dr. Cristina-Alexandra Muntenau
Room 1F 153
+33 1 44 27 56 04

cristina.muntenau@gassergroup.com
CV
Romania

Post-Docs

JoeDr. Joe Cowell
Room 1F 153
+33 1 44 27 56 04
joe.cowell@gassergroup.com
CV
England
Yih Ching 2Dr. Yih Ching Ong
Room 1F 155
+33 1 44 27 56 03
yih.ong@gassergroup.com
CV
Australia
Luke PhotoDr. Luke McKenzie
Room 1F 155
+33 1 44 27 56 03
luke.mckenzie@gassergroup.com
CV
England
SarahDr. Sarah Keller
Room 1F 155
+33 1 44 27 56 03
sarah.keller@gassergroup.com
CV
Germany

PhD Students

franzFranz Heinemann
Room 1F 153
+33 1 44 27 56 04
franz.heinemann@gassergroup.com
CV
Germany
annaAnna Notaro
Room 1F 153
+33 1 44 27 56 04
anna.notaro@gassergroup.com
CV
Italy
patrickPatrick Felder
Room 1F 153
+33 1 44 27 56 04
patrick.felder@gassergroup.com
CV
Switzerland
Johannes Karges
Room 1F 153
+33 1 44 27 56 04
johannes.karges@gassergroup.com
CV
Germany
martaMarta Jakubaszek
Room 1F 153
+33 1 44 27 56 04
marta.jakubaszek@gassergroup.com
CV
Poland
ID_photo_NancySOLIMANNancy Soliman
Room 1F 169
+33 1 44 27 56 03
nancy.soliman@gassergroup.com
CV
France
Marie FlammeMarie Flamme
Room 1F 153
+33 1 44 27 56 04
marie.flamme@gassergroup.com
CV
France
Yan LinYan Lin
Room 1F 169
+33 1 44 27 56 03
yan.lin@gassergroup.com
CV
China

Msc Student

MaxMax Fellert
Room 1F 169
+33 1 44 27 56 03
max.fellert@gassergroup.com
CV
Germany